Naomi Neo

I have found an amazing blogger recently! Her name is Naomi Neo, and her posts are all on point! There are multiple reasons why I love her. Well, for one, she’s absolutely real. It’s almost like her posts are gravitated toward me. I haven’t had much desire to post lately because I feel like I should give up. After all, am I going to have a decent enough blog worthy enough for readers? 

It’s my fault for not spending a lot of my time on my blog posts. When you see people like Naomi who spend lots of their time on blog posts, it makes me want to try harder on making posts. I don’t even know how to juggle it all to be honest. There’s school, college sh** that needs to be done (ignore my language), health, blogging, and making videos. This is what I want to do. I’m not lazy, but I’m not necessarily too motivated either. Maybe I just have to spend a little more time. Success does not come overnight but comes with hard work. 

Seriously I’m in awe with her blog, and you should definitely read it. She has amazing style, offers great advice (beauty wise and life wise), and she’s basically like your BFF. 

 

Leave a comment